The OnePlus Nord CE 5G price is leaked one hour before the official announcement

[ad_1]

The OnePlus Nord CE price is leaked one hour before the official announcement

Okay, just a few hours before OnePlus Nord Core Edition (CE) official announcement in the online event, the leak has refined European pricing, leaving only another imagination before the big revelation. Android Authority reports that the OnePlus Nore CE is reportedly costing € 329 in Europe.

The European price of OnePlus Nord CE is likely to be € 329 in Europe (approximately ~ $ 400)

Twitter leak Sudhanshu Ambhore says the leaked price for the phone’s 8GB / 128GB configuration. It’s a little cheaper than the price OnePlus Nord’s original price was last year. We expect OnePlus Nord CE to compete comfortably on Samsung and Xiaom mid-range phones.

Past leaks have captured almost everything about OnePlus Nord CE. It is expected to feature a 6.5-inch AMOLED display with a fast 90 Hz refresh rate, a three-camera system with a main sensor of 64 megapixels, and the much-loved 3.5mm headphone jack.

The phone is likely to be powered by the Snapdragon 750G; The battery size is expected to be 4500 mAh, which ensures a long battery life for a medium-sized phone. It also comes with support for Warp Charge 30T quick charge.

OnePlus officially announces the phone an online event that you can watch here when the time comes, and revelation occurs in less than three hours. The OnePlus Nord CE 5G online event starts today, June 10, at 7 a.m. PT / 10 AM ET / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST.

Leave feedback about this

  • Rating

Flying in Style: Explore the World’s Tiniest Jets! How Fast Is a Private Flight? Master the Skies with Your Private Jet License with Easy Steps! Top 8 Best Private Jet Companies Your Ultimate Guide to Private Jet Memberships!