UFC 262 live stream: time and how to watch Oliveira vs Chandler online on Saturday

[ad_1]

UFC 262 sees the MMA campaign return to Texas with a fascinating 155-lb show for a lightweight title between Charles Oliveira and Michael Chandler. Read how to find the UFC 262 live stream and watch Oliveira vs Chandler online, start time and much more – ESPN + with exclusive coverage in the United States.

Watch UFC 262: Streaming Oliveira vs Chandler

Date: Saturday, May 15th

Early prerequisites: 18.30 ET / 15.30 PT / 23.30 BST / 8.30 AEST (Sun)

Preliminary calculations: 20.00 ET / 17:00 PT / 1:00 BST (Sun) / 10:00 AEST (Sun)

Main card time: 22:00 ET / 19:00 PT / 3:00 BST (Sun) / 12:00 AEST (Sun)

Place: Toyota Center, Houston, Texas, USA

Live broadcast: ESPN Plus (United States) / BT Sport (Great Britain) / DAZN (DE / IT / ES)

With UFC legend Khabib Nurmagomedov retiring after defending his title for the third time he won Justin Gaethje at UFC 254, the light belt now sits loose. crowd on Saturday night.

[ad_2]

Leave feedback about this

  • Rating

Flying in Style: Explore the World’s Tiniest Jets! How Fast Is a Private Flight? Master the Skies with Your Private Jet License with Easy Steps! Top 8 Best Private Jet Companies Your Ultimate Guide to Private Jet Memberships!